MIXTAPE: DJ Green Lantern & Jadakiss – Kiss My Ass (The Champ Is Here Part 2)

It’s finally here. Warm to the Jada album album The Last Kiss dropping March 10th. Link via OnSmash.


Download link and Mixtape Track List after the jump..

Track List

01. Real Talk Intro
02. Child Abuse
03. The People (feat. Styles P)
04. Kiss My Ass
05. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
06. Hard Times (feat. Barrington Levy)
07. Big Dog Status
08. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
09. West Coast Kiss (feat. Kokaine & Kartoon)
10. Who Run This (Green Remix)
11. Don’t Stop Jada
12. Can’t Stop me (Green Mix)
13. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
14. For Da Fam (Green Mix)
15. Letter To B.I.G. (Green Mix)
16. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
17. Ten Toes Down
18. Outro

Download Mixtape here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos