Jay-Z – The Blueprint 3 (Official Album Cover & Track List)

Ahh yes, we get it finally. This looks damn fine.


Via Jay’s site. Album in stores September 11th.

*Update: And, we have the (almost official) track list as well! Hit the jump.

*Update 2: Added the ‘Jay-Z.com’ less cover art.

*Update 2.5: The ‘Jay-Z.com’ less high resolution cover.

Track List:

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

Spotted the list at UHTN

^ Tagless High Resolution album cover. Grab.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos