E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’ (Album Cover & Track List)


I premiered the album covers some while back. Here is your exclusive look at the track list.

Update: Back to the top with the official listing with features.

Day Shift

1. Back In Business
2. Whip It Up (feat. Gucci Mane & YV)
3. Bitch (feat. Too $hort)
4. Undastandz Me
5. Duck
6. I Get Down (feat. B-Legit)
7. The Art Of Story Tellin’
8. Fuck You Right (feat. J. Valentine)
9. This A Boy (feat. Droop-E)
10. I’ma Teach Ya How To Sell Dope
11. The Weedman (feat. Stresmatic)
12. Lightweight Jammin’ (feat. Clyde Carson & Husalah (of Mob Figaz))
13. Everyday Is A Weekend (feat. The Jacka (of Mob Figaz))
14. Got It
15. Rick Rock Horns (feat. Marty James (of One Block Radius))
16. Dem Boyz
17. Outta Control (feat. Dem Hoodstarz & Mistah F.A.B.)
18. All I Need
19. Gotta Get Betta (feat. Mike Marshall & Suga T)

Night Shift

1. Over The Stove
2. Nice Guys
3. Can’t Stop The Boss (feat. Too $hort, Snoop Dogg & Jazze Pha)
4. Show Me What U Workin’ Wit’ (feat. Too $hort)
5. How I’m Feeling Right Now
6. Knock ‘Em Down Music (feat. Ya Boy, Turf Talk & Cousin Fik)
7. Stilettos & Jeans (feat. Bobby V)
8. He’’s A Gangsta (feat. Messy Marv, The Jacka (of Mob Figaz) & Kaveo)
9. Spend The Night (feat. Laroo, The DB’z, Droop-E & B-Slimm)
10. Wet (feat. Ya Boy & Cousin Fik)
11. Trained To Go (feat. Laroo, The DB’z & Mac Shawn 100)
12. More Bass, More Treble (feat. Cousin Fik & Turf Talk)
13. Ahhhh Shit!
14. Turn Up The Music
15. Power Up (feat. Keak Da Sneak & San Quinn)
16. Prepared
17. Attention (feat. Dru Down, Suga Free & Stompdown)
18. The Server
19. Let Go & Let God (feat. Lenny Williams)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos