Bun B – Trill O.G. (Album Cover & Track List)

The track list has been out already but here goes the artwork premiere. The 3rd installment in the Trill series will be in stores August 3rd. Look out for videos for ‘Just Like That’, ‘Countin Money’ and ‘Trillionaire’ coming next month.


Update: The artwork has been changed. Peep it here.

1. “Church”
2. “Trillionaire” Ft. T-Pain
3. “Just Like That” Ft. Young Jeezy
4. “Put It Down” Fr. Drake
5. “Right Now” Ft. Pimp C, 2Pac, and Trey Songz
6. “Countin’ Money All Day” Ft. Gucci Mane and Yo Gotti
7. “Ridin’ Slow” Ft. Slim Thug
8. “Speak Easy” Ft. Twista and Cedric The Entertainer
9. “Lights, Camera, Action”
10. “”I Get Down For Mine”
11. “No Competition” Ft. Raekwon (DJ Khalil)
12. “Let ‘Em Know” (DJ Premier)
13. “All A Dream” Ft. Latoya Luckett
14. “It’s Been A Pleasure” Ft. Drake

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos