Mixtape: CyHi Da Prynce – ‘Royal Flush’

The much anticipated mixtape from the latest G.O.O.D. music signee is here. Hit the jump for the track list and download link.


01. Ring Bellz
02. Never Again
03. Sidewayz
04. Bunch Of Rounds
05. Fast Lane
06. Hear Me Out
07. Can’t Find Love
08. Record Us
09. Switchin’ Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can’t Wait
12. Like A Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance To Explain
16. Top Of The World
17. Kanye West – So Appalled (feat. Swizz Beatz, Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & RZA)

Download here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos