Charlie Wilson – Just Charlie (Album Cover & Track List)

The new album from uncle Charlie drops December 7th on Jive records. You can listen to the first single ‘You Are’ here. The titles are below.


1. My Girl Is A Dime
2. You Are
3. I Wanna Be Your (Featuring Fantasia)
4. Never Got Enough
5. Once And Forever
6. Life Of The Party
7. I Can’t Let Go
8. Crying For You
9. Where Would I Be
10. Lotto

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos