Kool G Rap – Riches, Royalty, Respect (Album Cover & Track List)

The Queens veteran will release his new studio album titled Riches, Royalty, Respect on May 17th via Fat Beats Records. The quality of the artwork is not ideal but you get the picture. In the meanwhile, check out his Free EP that he released in February here.


UPDATE: Good quality via JD.

UPDATE 2: Peep the track list after the jump

1. Pimptro
2. Ya Chic Chose Me
3. In Too Deep
4. 70’s Gangsta
5. Pillow Talk
6. The Meaning To Your Love
7. Sad
8. Maggie
9. $ Ova B**ches
10. G On
11. Pages of My Life
12. Going In
13. American Nightmare (feat. Havoc)
14. Da Real Thing (feat. Heather Walker)
15. Harmony Homicide

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos