Phonte – Charity Starts At Home (Album Cover & Track List)

The long awaited solo LP from the Little Brother front man finally hits stores on September 27th via FE Music. Check out the track below.


1. Dance in the Reign (feat. Sy Smith)
2. The Good Fight
3. Everything Is Falling Down (feat. Jeanne Jolly)
4. Not Here Anymore (feat. Elzhi)
5. Eternally (feat. Median)
6. Sendin My Love
7. Ball and Chain
8. To Be Yours
9. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (feat. Carlitta Durand)
10. We Go Off (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
11. The Life of Kings (feat. Evidence & Big K.R.I.T.)
12. Who Loves You More (feat. Eric Roberson)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos