Gucci Mane & V-Nasty – BAYTL (Album Cover & Track List)

Gucci Mane and V-Nasty are releasing a joint album on December 13th via Warner Bros. Records. Track list can be found beneath.


1. Whip Appeal (Feat. P2theLA)

2. Loaded (Feat. Mr. Fab)

3. Let’s Get Faded

4. White Girl

5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)

6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)

7. Out My Circle

8. Hate Me Some More

9. Millions Every Month

10. Fill My Shoes

11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)

12. Sick Swag

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos