Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up (Album Cover & Track List)

After building some buzz with a few mixtapes and EPs, Machine Gun Kelly is finally ready to present his debut album to the world. The Houston born-Cleveland raised rapper’s Lace Up arrives in stores on October 9th via Bad Boy/Interscope Records and has artists like Bun B, Waka Flocka, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Young Jeezy and Cassie for company.


Peep the 17 titles along with the deluxe edition artwork below.

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)