Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Cover & Track List)

Wiz Khalifa sits comfortably with his snow leopard fur coat on, for the artwork of his upcoming sophomore album O.N.I.F.C which now hits stores on September 18th. Yay or nay?


UPDATE: The album is dropping on December 4th and you can pre-order on iTunes now. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (Feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (Feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos