T.I. Previews ‘Trouble Man’ In NYC; 12 Song Titles With Features & Producers Revealed

Photo via DeshAir

T.I. previewed his upcoming 8th studio album Trouble Man (December 18th) in NYC last night for a select audience. With wife Tiny, David Banner and comedian Lil Duval in attendance, Tip played about 12 tracks from the album which he called “vintage T.I.” with a mix of mainstream.


Kendrick Lamar, Cee-Lo, Andre 3000, B.o.B, R. Kelly and A$AP Rocky are some of the features who are set to make appearances while production is handled by No I.D., DJ Toomp, Pharrell, Jazze Pha (I’m excited to hear that) and more. 12 titles with features have been revealed, although Tip claimed the final track list is yet to ascertained. Peep them below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Somebody I Used to Know” feat. B.o.B and Kendrick Lamar (prod by Keno)
3. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Trap Back Jumpin’” (produced by DJ Toomp)
5. “Wild Side” feat. A$AP Rocky (produced by No I.D.)
6. “Trouble Man” feat. R. Kelly (produced by DJ Monte)
7. “Guns N Roses” feat. Pink (produced by T-Minus)
8. “Sorry” feat. André 3000 (produced by Jazze Pha)
9. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green (produced by Pharrell)
10. “Who Wants Some” (produced by DJ Toomp)
11. “Address” (produced by T-Minus)
12. “How Wonderful Life Is” feat. Akon (produced by Sanchez)

Info via Rap-Up

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos