Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Snippets)

Rihanna’s new album Unapologetic hits stores on November 19th featuring contributions from Eminem, Chris Brown, Future, Mikky Ekko and David Guetta. Below, you can preview the songs from her 7th album (in 7 years) and if you like it, pre-order the album here. A lot of curses on the opening track itself. Oh RiRi!


Track list:

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me