Young Money – ‘Rise Of An Empire’ (Album Cover + Track List)

young money rise of an empire

Ready for Young Money’s second compilation album Rise Of An Empire?


The follow up to 2009’s We Are Young Money is set to hit stores nationwide on March 11 and today, we have access to the album artwork which represents the title quite well. The project will feature YMCMB stars Drake, Lil Wayne & Nicki Minaj in addition to others like Tyga, Shanell, Lil Twist, Christina Milian and more upcoming artists signed to the label. Earlier today, the team debuted the video for the first single ‘We Alright’ featuring Birdman, Weezy and Euro.


UPDATE: We’ve added the official track list after the break!

1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Trophies — Drake
3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Induction Speech — Euro
6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG
7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast
8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj
9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga
11. Moment — Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz
13. Catch Me At The Light – Young Money featuring Shanell and Yo Gotti
14. Video Model – Young Money featuring Christina Milian and Lil Wayne
15. Good Day – Young Money featuring Tyga, Lil Wayne, and Meek Mill