Jennifer Lopez – ‘A.K.A.’ (Track List)

jennifer lopez aka

Jennifer Lopez turned up the heat at tonight’s 2014 Billboard Much Awards in MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas as she first hit the stage with Pitbull and Claudia Leitte for ‘We Are One (Ole Ola)’ and then returned to do her latest single ‘First Love’ and receive the Icon award.


Her new CD A.K.A. featuring the sexy artwork will hit stores on June 17th via Island Records. On the 14 track album, she has collaborated with the likes of French Montana (2 songs), T.I., Iggy Azalea, Pitbull, Rick Ross and even the one and only Nas. Here’s your first look at the track list.

Pre-order here.

A.K.A. track list:

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

Performs ‘First Love’ and receives Icon Award:

Watch her perform ‘We Are One (Ole Ola)’ with Pitbull and Claudia Leitte here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.29 out of 5)