Jeremih – ‘Late Nights’ (Album Track List)

jeremih late nights the album artwork

Jeremih’s third album Late Nights: The Album has been delayed for quite some time now and fans have been left disappointed the way its promotion has been handled till now.


After two number 1 singles, ‘Don’t Tell Em’ and ‘Planes’, the singer has a new one out on the radio right now, ‘oui (You & I)‘ which is doing fairly well but there is still no official word on the release date. Last week, a track list surfaced on the internet but we were not sure of its authenticity. But today, snippets from the album have hit the e-streets which not only confirm the tracklisting, but also tell us how hot the album is going to be. Let’s just hope it arrives soon.


UPDATE: Snippets removed on request.

Track List:

1. Planes (Feat. J Cole)
2. Pass Dat
3. Impatient (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. oui (You & I)
5. Drank
6. Giv No Fuks (Feat. Migos)
7. Feel Like Phil
8. Royalty (Feat. Big Sean & Future)
9. I Did (Feat. Feather)
10. Actin Up
11. Remember Me
12. Dont Tell ‘Em (Feat. YG)
13. Woosah (Feat. Twista & Juicy J)
14. Worthy (Feat. Jhené AIko)
15. Paradise

Note: artwork is not confirmed to be final