New Music: Danny Brown – ‘Really Doe’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt & Ab-Soul)


Danny Brown made his anticipated return to music a few short months ago and has since announced his Atrocity Exhibition album and revealed the tracklist, with the most notable features being Earl, Kendrick and Soulo – amazingly, all on the same song.


Just moments ago on HOT 97, Peter Rosenberg debuted the new song ‘Really Doe’ and we at HHNM managed to catch a rip for you. Take a listen to the big collaboration below and let us know who you think had the best verse. Yes, K. Dot has a verse too.

UPDATE: Here’s the CDQ version. Produced by Black Milk.

Album Track List:

1. Downward Spiral
2. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
3. Rolling Stone (featuring Petite Noir)
4. Really Doe (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. Lost
6. Ain’t It Funny
7. Goldust
8. White Lines
9. Pneumonia
10. Dance In The Water
11. “From The Ground (featuring Kelela)
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi (featuring B-Real)
15. Hell For It

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.29 out of 5)