Boosie Badazz Unveils Artwork & Tracklist For New Double Album ‘BooPac’

Boosie received all kinds of reaction when he announced that his upcoming album will be titled BooPac — a double disc on top of that. He had expected the negative response to the title. “I know people will come at me for it. [All I ask] is that they give me a chance and listen to it,” said the Louisiana rapper back in April.


After dropping a few loosies over the past few months including the most recent one ‘Dirty Diary‘, Boosie Badazz, formerly known as Lil Boosie has launched the new album tonight along with the first single ‘God Wants Me To Ball’ featuring Grand Hustle affiliate London Jae. The heartfelt song comes along with a music video.

BooPac will contain 24 songs in total and will not feature too many guest appearances, as Boosie previously promised. It hits stores December 15th via Atlantic Records and is available for pre-order on various stores. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Track List:

01. Don Dada (feat B Will & Lee Banks)
02. Real Shooter
03. God Wants Me To Ball (feat London Jae)
04. Webbie I Remember
05. Cocaine Fever
06. Liar
07. I Hope You Make It
08. Me & Mama
09. I’m That n*gga Now
10. Me, Myself & I
11. Different Cloth
12. My Pains Run Deep
13. Everything
14. Heartless Hearts
15. You Don’t Know Me Like That
16. Get Ya Mind Right
17. Real Friends
18. Let Me Know (feat. Yung Bleu)
19. Motherless Child
20. I Testify
21. Semi On Me (feat. Yung Bleu)
22. Wrong Role Model
23. Get Me Outta Here
24. Trust Nobody

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos