Stream Boosie Badazz’ New Album ‘BooPac’

Boosie Badazz is back with his new studio album BooPac, the follow up to his 2015 comeback album Touch Down 2 Cause Hell which debuted at number 3 on the billboard 200 in the opening week. Boosie raised eyebrows when he revealed the Tupac inspired title earlier this year. “I know people will come at me for it. [All I ask] is that they give me a chance and listen to it,” said the Louisiana rapper back in April.


Boosie has kept the guest appearances on the album at a minimal, enlisting mostly artists from his close circle. BooPac is a technically a double disc, with a total of 24 tracks. Stream it now via Apple Music.


Track List:

01. Don Dada (feat B Will & Lee Banks)
02. Real Shooter
03. God Wants Me To Ball (feat London Jae)
04. Webbie I Remember
05. Cocaine Fever
06. Liar
07. I Hope You Make It
08. Me & Mama
09. I’m That n*gga Now
10. Me, Myself & I
11. Different Cloth
12. My Pains Run Deep
13. Everything
14. Heartless Hearts
15. You Don’t Know Me Like That
16. Get Ya Mind Right
17. Real Friends
18. Let Me Know (feat. Yung Bleu)
19. Motherless Child
20. I Testify
21. Semi On Me (feat. Yung Bleu)
22. Wrong Role Model
23. Get Me Outta Here
24. Trust Nobody