Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date For Ne-Yo’s New Album ‘Good Man’ Revealed

Ne-Yo has been building up anticipation for his new album Good Man for a few months now. His recent singles, the title song ‘Good Man‘ and the Dancehall inspired tune ‘Push Back‘ are solid listens but it’s safe to say that they have under performed.


The veteran singer has now set June 8 as the release date for his seventh studio album via Motown Records. Today, HHNM is bringing you the first look at the official cover along with the tracklisting for the album. Good Man features a variety of guests such as PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Eric Bellinger, Candice Boyd and Sam Hook.

Of course, there is also Stefflon Don and Bebe Rexha who assist Ne-Yo on ‘Push Back’. Check out the full tracklisting below and stay tuned tuned for a new pre-order single ‘Apology’ later tonight.

Good Man Track List:

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. 1 More Shot
4. Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
5. U Deserve
6. Summertime
7. Push Back (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. Breathe
9. On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Back Chapters
11. Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Over U
13. Without U
14. Apology
15. Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

18. Pour Me Up
19. Won’t Be Often
20. Reset the Night

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos