Steam Netflix’s ‘Rapture’ Soundtrack Feat. New Music From 2 Chainz, Nas, T.I., G-Eazy & More

UPDATE (May 17): The soundtrack is now out on your favorite service.


Previous Story (May 15):

Mass Appeal released their Rapture series on Netflix earlier this year featuring artists like Logic, 2 Chainz, A Boogie, T.I. and more. The eight episode series featured stories of each artist by diving into their lives and chatting with their friends and family about their rise to stardom.

Mass Appeal has now announced that they will release a soundtrack to assist the series, in collaboration with Def Jam Records. It features 5 all new songs from G-Eazy, Dave East featuring Nas, T.I. featuring Rapsody, Killer Mike, 2 Chainz and more. The last song on the EP, ‘State of Emergency‘ performed by Logic and Chainz appeared on the former’s latest project Bobby Tarantino II.

See the full tracklisting below. The soundtrack will hit stores May 18th.

Rapture Soundtrack Track List:

1. Let Me Work – G-Eazy (prod. By Just Blaze)
2. Gold Digger – Dave East featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3. Care To Say About It – T.I. featuring Rapsody
4. NYCHA – Dave East featuring Nas
5. Black Power. White Powder. – Killer Mike & 2 Chainz
6. State of Emergency – Logic featuring 2 Chainz

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos