Zaytoven Reveals Guest Features Lineup on Debut Album ‘Trap Holizay’

Zaytoven is finally set to unveil his debut album Trap Holizay via Motown Records on May 25th and it’s sure to feature some bangers.


The multi platinum selling producer has already released the music video for the first single ‘What You Think’ feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih and OJ Da Juiceman back in March which he followed with the latest single ‘Go Get The Money’ with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T and T.I.

Today, he has shared the lineup of all the guests who will make an appearance on the LP via a trailer on Instagram. They include Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Yo Gotti, Future, Plies, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Trey Songz and Trouble. Check it out below.


A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos