Here’s The Tracklist to Tory Lanez’ New Album ‘Love Me Now’

Tory Lanez is releasing his new album Love Me Now next week on Oct. 26 with ‘Talk To Me‘ feat. Rich The Kid serving as the first single. The song is starting to pick up steam on radio and streaming services.


Today, the Canadian rapper and singer has unveiled a new single off the album, the Meek Mill featured ‘Drip Drip Drip’ which you can listen here. In addition to the same, we also have the official tracklist to the album, featuring a total of 15 songs (we’re glad it’s not overkill). Guests on the project apart from the above mentioned include Chris Brown (twice), 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz and PnB Rock.

Track List:

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos