Cardi B Reportedly Releasing Deluxe Version of ‘Invasion of Privacy’ in January (Track List)

Talks about Cardi B releasing a deluxe version of her debut album Invasion of Privacy have been going on for at least 3-4 months but looks like the stage is finally set for it to drop officially.


The album, including the physical copies, will be available on January 25th as per a pre-order option seen on Amazon UK website. The link also states the tracklist for the re-release which includes all songs previously featured on the original album plus two bonus tracks — ‘Money’ and ‘Press’. The New York rapper shared ‘Money‘ in October while she previewed the latter on her Instagram Tuesday (Dec. 18).

Check out the complete tracklisting below.

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip (feat. Migos)
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life (feat. Chance The Rapper)
7. I Like It – Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
8. Ring (feat. Kehlani)
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
11. She Bad – Cardi B & YG
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do (feat. SZA)
14. Money
15. Press

Back in August, Cardi had teased the release of a new project which would feature a few songs that did not make the cut on Invasion of Privacy but we’re still unsure if she was talking about a deluxe version of her GRAMMY nominated album or a whole new album altogether.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos