The-Dream Unveils Artwork & Tracklist for 40 Song Album ‘Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3’

That’s right. 40 songs and don’t say we didn’t warn you.


The-Dream has been teasing his triple album, Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3 for a few weeks now, and revealed last week that the set will be nearly 3 hours long. Well, it isn’t exactly that long but 2 hours and 35 minutes is still something. The album, officially titled Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3 contains a total of 40 tracks including two interludes. It will hit stores Friday, Dec 21st via his own label, Radio Killa Records with distribution from Hitco.

According to the iTunes pre-order, the R&B master’s new offering does not feature any guest appearances yet. One of the behinds pictured on the artwork above is The-Dream’s wife, LaLonne Martinez. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

Disc one:

1. Hardcore Pleasure
2. No Rappers Allowed
3. Forever
4. Challenger
5. Back In Love
6. Night Thang
7. Tuxedo
8. On the Regular
9. Platter
10. Top
11. Hell Mary
12. Life
13. It’s Yo Birthday
14. It’s Yo Birthday (Live Interlude)

Disc Two:

1. Temptation
3. Nda
4. Ready
5. Pull Out
6. Change You
7. Gorgeous
8. Make It Rain
9. Yours and Mine
10. I Like
11. Rise
12. What It Look Like

Disc Three:

1. Drop Some New S**t (Intro)
2. Drop Some New S**t
3. Super Soaker
4. You and I
5. Runaway Sex
6. Human Beings
7. Gimmie That
8. The Paris of the West
9. Nikki’s Dialogue
10. You
11. Everytime I Kill Her
12. Back To My Room
13. U Got a Fan
14. Body Fall

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos