XXXTentacion ‘Skins’ Album Track List Revealed; Kanye West Featured

Before his death in June 2018, XXXTentacion was working on a number of projects, one of which was an album called Skins. XXX’s team has teased the album in the past couple of months and hinted that it is coming in December.


The release date for the album (Dec. 7th) was announced a couple of weeks ago and today, the tracklist to the anticipated album has also been unveiled. The album will feature 10 tracks in total with a run time of just 19 minutes, according to the iTunes pre-order. It only features one guest: Kanye West.

Take a look at the tracklist for the posthumous LP below and in case you missed it, listen to the first single ‘Bad!’ here.

1. Introduction
2. Guardian Angel
3. Train Food
4. Whoa (Mind in Awe)
5. Bad!
6. Starring at the Sky
7. One Minute featuring Kanye West
8. Difference
9. I Don’t Let Go
10. What Are You So Afraid Of

UPDATE: XXX and Kanye’s song ‘One Minute’ has surfaced.

UPDATE 2: The album is out now — stream it here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos