Tinashe Shares Artwork & Tracklist for New Album ‘Songs for You’

Tinashe is not signed to any major label now, having left RCA Records earlier this year.


The talented singer, songwriter and dancer is prepping the release of her first independent album called Songs for You which hits stores November 21. For the past few weeks, the L.A. musician has been holding listening sessions for the project in cities like London, L.A. and New York. Today, she has shared the official artwork and tracklist for Songs for You.

The album features a total of 15 songs with two singles ‘Die A Lil Bit‘ feat. Ms. Banks and ‘Touch & Go‘ with 6LACK already out. G-Eazy is the third guest appearance who appears on track #14, ‘So Much Better’. Take a look above.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos