Teyana Taylor Announces Release Date & Star Studded Track List For ‘THE ALBUM’

Teyana Taylor’s next project THE ALBUM has been in the works since last year and after a few months of delay, today the release date for it has finally been revealed. The LP will drop this Friday on Juneteenth.


Along with this news comes the official track list with the list of guest appearances. Rick Ross, Missy Elliott, Erykah Badu, Quavo, Big Sean, Lauryn Hill and more are set to appear. It’s a very impressive set of names that has us intrigued.

Check out the tracklist in full below for Teyana’s upcoming third LP. She recently shared the music video for ‘Wake Up Love’ where she revealed that she was expecting her second child with husband Iman.