diggy simmons aint bout to do feat french montana 427x500

Diggy unleashes one for the Jet Setters off of his upcoming Out Of This World EP featuring French Montana. This is sure to please Diggy fans everywhere, check it out below.


ludacris ludaverses vol.1 500x274

#LudaVerses consisted of Luda jumping on ‘Hot N*gga‘, ‘Crib In My Closet‘, ‘Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdinz‘ and ‘Tuesday‘ and now instead of shooting individual videos, he makes one long one for all of the freestyles. In no particular order.

Check it out below.


jeremih late nights the album

It’s about time. Jeremih’s album release was gradually looking less and less likely but better late than never, the tracklist is finally revealed and a tentative date of November 10th is given.

01 ‘Planes’ (Feat. J. Cole)
02 ‘Don’t Tell Em’ (Feat.. YG)
03 ‘Got Damn’ (Feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous)
04 ‘Dumptrucks’
05 ‘There You Go’
06 ‘Gimmie Kiss’
07 ‘Can’t Go No Mo’ (Feat. Juicy J)
08 ‘She No Good’ (Feat. French Montana & Johnny Cinco)
09 ‘Horny’
10 ‘You & I’
11 ‘Tonight Belongs To You’ (Feat. Flo Rida)
12 ‘Paradise’

e 40 tri album 500x500

Following the success of his previous tri-album release with The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil , West Coast OG E-40 announces his next tri-album is due December 9th.

Hit the jump for all 3 album covers.


joe budden i might need more than 16 tho

Joe Budden drops off the final free song as part of his #SomeLoveSeries because his EP Some Love Lost will drop next Tuesday. Ryan Ru hands over a great instrumental for Joe to vent on.

Listen below.


shawty lo next door feat young thug

Shaqty Lo grabs a buzzing Young Thug for a song that we’ll most likely see on his King Of Bankhead project.

Stream below.