Khaled took to Twitter to debut his new album cover on which he chooses to sit like a boss. The project is set for a June 28th release date, so expect Khaled to start pushing it heavy soon. We also expect a lot of big names on the track list.

UPDATE: Here’s the track list via Amazon. In stores July 19th.

1. I’m On One Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
2. Welcome To My Hood Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
3. Money Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris
4. I’m Thuggin Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
6. Legendary Feat. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo
7. Sleep When I’m Gone Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
8. Can’t Stop Feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. Future Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
10. My Life Feat. Akon & B.O.B.
11. A Million Lights Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “DJ Khaled – We The Best Forever (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. dj uniq 27. Jun, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    Oh boy he got one helluva lineup.

  2. rocco anal 17. Jan, 2014 at 1:13 am #

    Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page,
    and piece of writing is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such posts.


  1. – Download Exclusive Music, Download Hip-Hop songs, Download Rap songs, Download Hip-Hop music, Download Rap music, Exclusive rap music, Exclusive hip-hop music – [News] DJ Khaled – We The Best Forever (Album Cover & - 27. Jun, 2011

    […] Source PHP Freelancer […]

  2. DJ Khaled – ‘It Aint Over Til It’s Over’ (Feat. Fabolous, Mary J Blige & Jadakiss) | HipHop-N-More - 28. Jun, 2011

    […] Omen comes through with the CDQ and no tags version of Khaled’s latest release from his upcoming album. […]

  3. DJ Khaled – We The Best Forever (Track List) | Artificial Noise - 28. Jun, 2011

    […] HipHop-N-More Comments Posted by Artificial Noise   @   28 June 2011 0 comments Tags […]

  4. DJ Khaled – ‘Money’ (Feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris) (Snippet) | HipHop-N-More - 07. Jul, 2011

    […] one of the most anticipated tracks from Khaled’s We The Best Forever album dropping July 19th. Pre-order and listen to other snippets on Amazon […]

Leave a Reply