9th Wonder’s upcoming album, The Wonder Years, is set to drop on September 27th. Hit the jump for the full tracklist which has been released a little earlier than usual.

01. Make It Big feat. Khrysis
02. Band Practice pt 2 feat. Phonte & Median
03. Enjoy feat. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
04. Streets of Music feat. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
05. Hearing The Melody feat. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
06. Loyalty feat. Masta Killa & Halo
07. Now I’m Being Cool feat. Mela Machinko & Mez
08. Never Stop Loving You feat. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
09. Piranhas feat. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly feat. Marsha Ambrosius
11. One Night feat. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons
12. Your Smile feat. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy
13. No Pretending feat. Raekwon & Big Remo
14. 20 Feet Tall feat. Erykah Badu & Rapsody
15. That’s Love feat. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
16. A Star U R feat. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “9th Wonder – The Wonder Years (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Jaymalls 09. Aug, 2011 at 6:47 am #

    lmao…. did anybody hear 9th’s last album with David Banner. OMFG… that shit was horrible!!! THis nigga signed of on that garbage and now he has the nerve to voice his opinion on WTT. SMH!!! Old niggas stuck in the past making the same music over n over, not trying to progress and innovate the genre. These old head Boom Bap producers that dont experiment and push the envelop are not helping the genre we all know as “hip hop” grow!!!


  1. 9th Wonder – The Wonder Years (Album Cover & Track List) | DopeNativeBoy - 09. Aug, 2011

    […] HHNM Share| […]

  2. 9th Wonder – ‘Band Practice’ (Feat. Phonte & Median) | HipHop-N-More - 01. Sep, 2011

    […] yes y’all. Brand new 9th Wonder off his forthcoming album The Wonder Years coming September 27th. 9th has a big lineup for this LP and hopefully, it will not […]

  3. 9th Wonder – ‘One Night’ (Feat. Terrace Martin, Phonte, Bird & The Midnight Falcons) | HipHop-N-More - 08. Sep, 2011

    […] 9th Wonder tracks in two days. Off The Wonder Years album dropping September 27th. This has a nice, soulful feel and we like […]

  4. 9th Wonder – ‘Enjoy’ (Feat. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar) | HipHop-N-More - 23. Sep, 2011

    […] been waiting to hear this one. Here’s track 3 off 9th’s album The Wonder Years. Album in stores September […]

Leave a Reply