9th Wonder – The Wonder Years (Album Cover & Track List)

9th Wonder’s upcoming album, The Wonder Years, is set to drop on September 27th. Hit the jump for the full tracklist which has been released a little earlier than usual.


01. Make It Big feat. Khrysis
02. Band Practice pt 2 feat. Phonte & Median
03. Enjoy feat. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
04. Streets of Music feat. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
05. Hearing The Melody feat. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
06. Loyalty feat. Masta Killa & Halo
07. Now I’m Being Cool feat. Mela Machinko & Mez
08. Never Stop Loving You feat. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
09. Piranhas feat. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly feat. Marsha Ambrosius
11. One Night feat. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons
12. Your Smile feat. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy
13. No Pretending feat. Raekwon & Big Remo
14. 20 Feet Tall feat. Erykah Badu & Rapsody
15. That’s Love feat. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
16. A Star U R feat. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos