J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story (Album Cover & Track List)

Following the cover last week, J. Cole decided to release the tracklisting for his debut album on Twitter for this week’s Any Given Sunday release. Peep the titles after the jump.


Cole World: The Sideline Story drops on September 27th.

UPDATE: Stream entire album here.

01. Intro
02. Dollar and a Dream III
03. Can’t Get Enough (feat. Trey Songz)
04. Lights Please
05. Interlude
06. Sideline Story
07. Mr. Nice Watch (feat. Jay-Z)
08. Cole World
09. In The Morning (feat. Drake)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect (feat. Missy Elliot)
12. Never Told
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Work Out

Bonus Tracks
17. Who Dat
18. Daddy’s Little Girl

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos