DJ Drama – Third Power (Album Cover & Track List)

Fresh off the release of the ‘Oh My (Remix)’ video, Drama decides to keep the buzz going by releasing the official cover for Third Power on his blog. Album drops on October 11th.


Spotted at RR.

UPDATE: Final track list via iTunes. Pre-order now.

01. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
02. Rough (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Young Jeezy)
03. Lay Low (feat. Young Chris, Meek Mill & Freeway)
04. Ain’t No Way Around (feat. Future)
05. Undercover (feat. Chris Brown & J Cole)
06. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
07. Me & My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
08. Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale)
09. Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & Yo Gotti)
10. Take My City (feat. B.O.B. & Crooked I)
11. Locked Down (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
12. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz, Big Sean)
13. Never See You Again [Instrumental Version]
14. Ain’t No Way Around It [Instrumental Version]

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)