DJ Drama Third Power Album Cover 500x500

Fresh off the release of the ‘Oh My (Remix)’ video, Drama decides to keep the buzz going by releasing the official cover for Third Power on his blog. Album drops on October 11th.

Spotted at RR.

UPDATE: Final track list via iTunes. Pre-order now.

01. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
02. Rough (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Young Jeezy)
03. Lay Low (feat. Young Chris, Meek Mill & Freeway)
04. Ain’t No Way Around (feat. Future)
05. Undercover (feat. Chris Brown & J Cole)
06. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
07. Me & My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
08. Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale)
09. Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & Yo Gotti)
10. Take My City (feat. B.O.B. & Crooked I)
11. Locked Down (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
12. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz, Big Sean)
13. Never See You Again [Instrumental Version]
14. Ain’t No Way Around It [Instrumental Version]

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

10 Responses to “DJ Drama – Third Power (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. konvict 23. Sep, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Track No. 13 has been out for months

  2. dope 25. Sep, 2011 at 11:39 pm #

    looks SICK!


  1. DJ Drama – ‘Never See You Again’ (Feat. Talia Coles & Wale) | HipHop-N-More - 13. Sep, 2011

    […] The cover dropped earlier today, closely followed by a leak off the album which samples Talia Coles club joint and features Wale. Album in stores October 11th. […]

  2. DJ Drama Says T.I. To Drop New Music Next Week | HipHop-N-More - 23. Sep, 2011

    […] before his listening session for Third Power took place in New York City, DJ Drama was on Power 105 with DJ Clue giving us an update on some […]

  3. Dj Drama Speaks On New T.I. Music – Real Round Table - 23. Sep, 2011

    […] var addthis_config = {"data_track_clickback":false};Just before his listening session for Third Power took place in New York City, DJ Drama was on Power 105 with DJ Clue giving us an update on some […]

  4. DJ Drama – ‘Undercover’ (Feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown) (Snippet) | HipHop-N-More - 26. Sep, 2011

    […] is clearly one of the most anticipated tracks from Drama’s album Third Power hitting stores on October 11th and by the sound of it, we feel it should be made the next single. […]

  5. DJ Drama – ‘Everything That Glitters’ (Feat. Pusha T & French Montana) | HipHop-N-More - 27. Sep, 2011

    […] Drama premiered track no.6 off his Third Power album dropping on October 11th. Here’s a radio rip courtesy of […]

  6. Video: DJ Drama – ‘Locked Down’ (Feat. Akon & Ya Boy) | HipHop-N-More - 11. Oct, 2011

    […] DJ Skee gives us the official video for track 9 off DJ Drama’s recently released album, Third Power. […]

  7. New Video: DJ Drama ft. Akon & Ya Boy – Locked Down « Whats-Really-Good - 11. Oct, 2011

    […] DJ Drama’s recently released album, Third Power. Go get that! Share this:FacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  8. DJ Drama - Third Power (Album Stream) Online | PlayThisHipHop - 29. Oct, 2012

    […] “Third Power” is the third official album DJ Drama, released on October 11, 2011. Listen for free. […]

Leave a Reply