Diggy – Unexpected Arrival (Album Cover & Track List)

RU brings us the first look at Diggy’s upcoming album artwork. Pretty unique. The album drops March 20th.


Update: Track list after the jump via IFWT.

1. “The Arrival (Intro)”
2. “Hello World”
3. “I Need to Know”
4. “88″ (feat. Jadakiss)
5. “Two Up”
6. “Unforgivable Blackness”
7. “Special Occasion” (feat. Tank)
8. “Glow in the Dark”
9. “4 Letter Word”
10. “Do It Like You” (feat. Jeremih)
11. “Tom Edison”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Knowing Me Knowing You” (Bonus)
14. “What’s Going On” (Bonus)
15. “MSG” (Bonus)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos