R. Kelly – Write Me Back (Album Cover & Track List)

R. Kelly is getting his 11th studio album ready to drop and today we get a look at both versions of his album artwork for Write Me Back. Hit the jump for the deluxe version and be sure to check out the behind the scenes footage of his album photo shoot. Peep his newest single here. The King of R&B returns on June 26th.

UPDATE: Kellz has unveiled the track list for both edition with Young Jeezy as the  only guest artist.


1. Love Is
2. Feelin’ Single
3. Lady Sunday
4. When A Man Lies
5. Clipped Wings
6. Believe That It’s So
7. Fool For You
8. All Rounds On Me
9. Believe In Me (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition:
13. Beautiful In This Mirror
14. You Are My World
15. Fallin’ From The Sky
16. One Step Closer

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos