Here’s your first look at the official cover for the box set including his three mixtapes House of BalloonsThursday and Echoes of Silence, mixed and mastered for retail release. The set will release on November 13th.

UPDATE: The track list for the album has been revealed. The 3 CD set features 3 new songs, ‘Twenty Eight’, ‘Valerie’ and ‘Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)’.

Part 1: House of Balloons

1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Part 2: Thursday

1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Part 3: Echoes of Silence

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone (Video)

Pre-order on iTunes now

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. The Weeknd ‘Trilogy’ (Artwork) « HHRFD - 03. Oct, 2012

    […] of Silence, mixed and mastered for retail release. The set will release on November 13th.  Propz-HHNM Share […]

  2. Video: The Weeknd – ‘Rolling Stone’ | HipHop-N-More - 03. Oct, 2012

    […] upcoming box-set Trilogy which releases on November 13th. If you missed the artwork for the same, catch it here. Watch the simple, black & white visual after the […]

  3. The Weeknd Previews New Song In ‘Trilogy’ Ad | HipHop-N-More - 10. Oct, 2012

    […] case you weren’t excited enough for the release of The Weeknd’s new project Trilogy on November 13th, here’s a new ad to get you going. The 30-second clip features an unreleased […]

  4. Video: The Weeknd – ‘Wicked Games’ | HipHop-N-More - 18. Oct, 2012

    […] The Weeknd releases the video for his latest single ‘Wicked Games’ which is directed by Abel Tesfaye himself. The newer version, which is the lead single from Trilogy is different from the one you heard on his Thursday mixtape. He clearly loves the shadows. Check out the track list for 3 CD set Trilogy including 3 bonus tracks here. […]

  5. The Weeknd – ‘Valerie’ (Teaser) | HipHop-N-More - 23. Oct, 2012

    […] With Trilogy less than a month away, The Weeknd drops a preview of one of the other new tracks. His retail debut hits stores on November 13th. Track list here. […]

  6. The Weeknd – ‘Enemy’ | HipHop-N-More - 26. Oct, 2012

    […] prior warning. The typical Weeknd sounding track will not make an appearance on his upcoming album Trilogy which will be available everywhere on November […]

  7. The Weeknd – Trilogy (Album Commercial) | HipHop-N-More - 30. Oct, 2012

    […] Weeknd’s album set Trilogy featuring 3 new tracks comes out on November 13th and today, he gives another sneak peek in the […]

  8. The Weeknd – ‘Twenty Eight’ | HipHop-N-More - 07. Nov, 2012

    […] on ‘Twenty Eight’, which is one of the new songs that appears on his forthcoming album Trilogy. The box set will be available on November 13th. Listen to the radio rip below which was premiered […]

  9. The Weeknd – ‘Valerie’ | HipHop-N-More - 08. Nov, 2012

    […] UK, The Weeknd decided to give them another premiere of the second of the 3 new songs on his new Trilogy box set. Listen to radio rip below but don’t expect a surprise as it’s the same trademark […]

  10. Video: The Weeknd – ‘The Zone’ (Feat. Drake) | HipHop-N-More - 08. Nov, 2012

    […] Watch the artistically shot visual after the break. Don’t forget, The Weeknd’s album Trilogy will hit stores on November […]

Leave a Reply