Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Album Cover & Track List)

lil wayne i am not a human being 2

As Wayne’s latest single ‘Love Me‘ with Drake and Future continues to gather steam, here goes the official cover for his upcoming album, I Am Not A Human Being II which will be released on March 26th. The artwork was designed by Kanye West’s creative team, DONDA.


UPDATE: Young Money has let go the official tracklisting for the upcoming album. Features include Boo, 2 Chainz, Gudda Gudda, Detail, Soulja Boy, Gunplay, Juicy J, Drake, Future, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj.

UPDATE 2: A new, updated track with extra songs has been revealed today. Surprised to see the couple of years old ‘Hot Revolver’ included.


UPDATE: New track list below.

01. Lil Wayne – IANAHB
02. Lil Wayne – Curtains (Feat Boo)
03. Lil Wayne – Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)
04. Lil Wayne – Gunwalk (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Lil Wayne – No Worries (Feat Detail)
06. Lil Wayne – Back To You
07. Lil Wayne – Trigger Finger (Feat Soulja Boy)
08. Lil Wayne – Beat The Shit (Feat Gunplay)
09. Lil Wayne – Rich As Fuck (Feat 2 Chainz)
10. Lil Wayne – Trippy (Feat Juicy J)
11. Lil Wayne – Bitches Love Me (Feat Drake & Future)
12. Lil Wayne – Romance
13. Lil Wayne – God Bless Amerika
14. Lil Wayne – Wowzers
15. Lil Wayne – Hello
16. Lil Wayne – Lay It Down (Feat Nicki Minaj)
17. Lil Wayne – Hot Revolver (Feat Dre)
18. Lil Wayne – My Homies Still (Feat Big Sean)
19. Lil Wayne – Shit Strain


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos