billboard awards

The 2013 Billboard Music Awards are underway, and of course that means several performances from Bruno Mars, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Juestin Bieber, Miguel, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne and more. The legendary Prince will receive the Icon award and also perform his his 3rd Eye Girl band. Check out all the performances after the jump.

UPDATE: Watch Prince’s performance here.

Bruno Mars ‘Treasure’

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – ‘Thrift Shop’

Chris Brown – ‘Fine China’

Justin Bieber – ‘Take You’

Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – ‘High School’ & Justin Bieber – ‘That Power’

Pitbull & Christina Aguilera – ‘Feel This Moment’

Ed Sheeran

Selena Gomez

Taylor Swift

Kacey Musgraves

The Band Perry

Via Yardie

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

2 Responses to “2013 Billboard Music Awards Performances”

  1. website design blog 14. Oct, 2013 at 6:09 am #

    I really don’t sometimes recognize how I stopped in place below, nonetheless idea this particular distribute once were excellent. I do not find out individual preference might be but absolutely you’re going to a well-known tumblr if you are definitely not presently. Kind regards!


  1. Miguel Speaks On Billboard Awards Drop Kick (Video) | HipHop-N-More - 31. May, 2013

    […] has been a victim of a lot of jokes following his accidental leg drop on two female fans at the Billboard Music Awards when he tried to jump from one stage to another (gif after the […]

Leave a Reply