Today sure has been busy for MMG. Following their video releases of ‘Poor Decisions‘ and ‘God Is Great,’ we get a third visual featuring Rozay and Jada.¬†Self Made Vol. 3 is hitting stores on August 6th.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)
Trending Today
by RevContent