French Montana Reveals ‘Jungle Rules’ Track List

In 9 days French Montana will release his new album Jungle Rules which has been highly anticipated since the big success of ‘Unforgettable’ with Swae Lee. The tour kicks off tonight and French decides to debut the official track list for the LP.


It features Quavo, T.I., Young Thug, Pharrell, the anticipated single with The Weeknd and Max B and more. Check it out in full below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)