get in line or get lined up

New album from Hell Rell drops March 24th via Hellz Kitchin’ Entertainment.

Hit the jump for the Track List

Track List

1. Get In Line
2. Shoot Em Up
3. Shine
4. I’m Gangsta
5. Ruga Rell
6. #1 Movement feat. 40 Cal
7. Young Black & Strapped feat. 40 Cal
8. Damn I’m Cool
9. One Eight Seven
10. Where Ya At? feat. Young Buck
11. If I Die
12. Hardest (Remix)
13. I’m So Special
14. The Ruga Show
15. D.W.S.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply