Amerie – ‘In Love & War’ (Prelude/Album Sampler)

Def Jam has released this album sampler to promote Amerie’s upcoming new album releasing on November 3rd. 2 full tracks that you’ve already heard and 4 other snippets off the album.


Track list and link after the jump.

1. Higher (Snippet)
2. Heard ‘Em All (Full)
3. Tell Me You Love Me (Snippet)
4. Why R U (Full)
5. Pretty Brown (Snippet)
6. Red Eye (Snippet)

Listen here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos