Snoop Doggy Dogg – Death Row: The Lost Sessions Vol. 1 (Album Cover & Track List)

This is all-new, unreleased music from the vaults of Death Row being released via WIDEawake/Death Row. It has 4 Dr. Dre beats and one Nate Dogg feature as well!


Hits stores October 13th.

1. Soldier Story (Intro)
2. Doggystyle (Produced By Dr. Dre) (background vocals by George Clinton &
3. Fallin’ Asleep On Death Row (Produced By Dr. Dre)
4. Eat A Dick (Produced By Dr. Dre)
5. Hoez (feat Dogg Pound)
6. O.G. (Original Version) (feat Nate Dogg)
7. Keep It Real Dogg
8. One Life To Live (feat Techniec & The Lady of Rage)
9. The Genie feat Bad Azz (background vocals by Bo Rock)
10. Funk With Ya Brain (Interlude)
11. Caught Up
12. Put It In Ya Mouth
13. Gravy Train feat Bad Azz & Tray Deee
14. Life’s Hard (Dedicated to 2pac) feat K-Ci & Jojo, Big Pimpin’
15. The Root Of All Evil (Outro) (Produced By Dr. Dre)
16. Quite Obvious feat Rappin’ 4 Tay (Best Buy Bonus)
17. Once Again (Best Buy Bonus)
18. Got To Do Wrong (Best Buy Bonus)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)