Big L – ‘Zone Of Danger’

SMC Recordings, along with Distrolord Inc, is set for a huge release from New York rapper Big L, close to 12 years after his death. Since his passing, albums have been released under the guise of the Big L imprint, but none except his sophomore release was official. Ten years later, Big L fans will be able to enjoy all unreleased material with his newest album Return of the Devil’s Son and know that this is an official project backed by his family.


Album hits stores November 23rd. Grab the first single below and the track list for the album after the jump.

1.) “Return Of The Devils Son” (produced by Showbiz)

2.) “Devil’s Son (produced by Showbiz)

3.) “Zone Of Danger” (produced by J-Love)

4.) “Sandman 118”

5.) “School Days”

6.) “Principle Of The New School” (produced by Showbiz)

7.) “Unexpected Flava” (produced by Lord Finesse)

8.) “Tony’s Touch”

9.) “Right To The Top” f/Royal Flush & Kool G Rap (produced by Domingo)

10.) “Once Again” (produced by J-Love)

11.) “Harlem World Universal”

12.) “I Won’t”

13.) “Hard To Kill”

14.) “Power Moves”

15.) “If You Not Aware”

16.) “I Should Have Used A Rubber”

17.) “Doo Wop #5”

18.) “Yes You Can”

19.) “Audition”

20.) “MC’s What’s Going On” (produced by Showbiz)

21.) “Slaying The Mic”

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos