KiD CuDi – Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager (Album Cover & Track List)

Thumbs up from my side. The sophomore album will be in stores November 9th.


Previous: KiD CuDi Abandons Drugs, Next Single Revealed

Sidebar: Debuts new song in Michigan

Update: After the jump, you can have a look at a slightly higher resolution of the artwork.

Update 2: Deluxe edition cover added too via dnc.

Update 3: Forget about all the fake track lists floating around. Find the real deal after the jump with production credits.

Deluxe edition

Act 1:
The World I Am Ruling

1. Scott Mescudi Vs. The World feat. Cee-Lo Prod: Emile
2. REVOFEV Prod: Plain Pat

Act 2:
A Stronger Trip

3. Don’t Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) Prod: Emile
5. Marijuana Prod: Dot Da Genius
6. Mojo So Dope Prod: Emile

Act 3:
Party On

7. Ashin’ Kusher Prod: Chuck English
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West Prod: Jim Jonsin
9. Wild’n Cuz Im Young Prod: Plain Pat
10. The Mood Prod: Emile

Act 4:
The Transformation

11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent Prod: Anthony Killhoffer
12. Mr. Rager Prod: Emile
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray Prod: Blended Babies

Act 5:
You Live & You Learn

15. All Along Prod: Emile
16. GHOST! Prod: Emile
17. Trapped In My Mind Prod: Dot Da Genius

Via RR

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos