Diddy-Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris (Track List + Album Snippets)

Amazon has made available the track list and the preview to the entire debut album from Diddy & his ladies. The features weren’t listed so I’ve added the ones that were told to me by my sweet sources. In stores December 14th.


1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Looking For Love (Feat. Usher)
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Shades (Feat. Lil Wayne & Justin Timberlake)
10. Angels (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
11. Your Love (Feat. Trey Songz)
12. Strobe Lights (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Hello Good Morning (Feat. T.I.)
14. I Know (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
15. Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Gray)
16. Loving You No More (Feat. Drake)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos