Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun – ‘That’s Hard’ (Feat. Sean Price & Styles P)

Perfect title for the first single off Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun’s upcoming album Monumental releasing on June 28th via Duck Down Music. Album cover and star studded track list after the jump.


Download here – That’s Hard (Feat. Sean Price & Styles P)

1) Monumental feat. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock

2) Prevail feat. Raekwon

3) That’s Hard feat. Sean Price & Styles P

4) Top of the World feat. Memphis Bleek

5) Feel Me feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B

6) Roses feat. Freeway

7) Fire

8) This One feat. Top Dog, Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society

9) Do It feat. Hurricane G

10) Nighttime feat. Pete Rock & Buckshot

11) (I’m a) Stand Up Guy feat. Black Rob

12) Go Off

13) Time To Say

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos