Kelly Rowland – Here I Am (Album Cover & Track List)

Kelly is all set to release her 3rd studio album Here I Am on July 26th, which comes off the success of her No.1 hit ‘Motivation’. Here’s the album artwork which looks strikingly similar to this A. Keys one.


UPDATE: Track list via Rap-Up.

Standard Edition

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos